Top quotes from the US Tour 2009!

Excellent statements and thoughts by Snow white, Cinderella, Alice in Wonderland and hang arounds during the US Tour 2009 ;)


  • Act like a lady, Think like a man.

  • I think I have a zit in my head! Or is it an animal?

  • Have we slept under the same blanket? I didn´t feel any skin...?!?!?

  • This is totally against all my principles!

  • The early bird catches the worm!

  • You´re soooooo Californian!!!

  • Frog!!! You will regret this for the rest of your life!

  • Surfing without any wind - Do you want me to suck???
    You blow - I suck!

  • That´s the worst closet I have ever seen.

  • What happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas! But wtf, who is in Vegas I´m in LA!!!

  • Don´t remember, let´s just call him 3D.

  • Why lie; Do you have any money for drugs?

  • Love your tattoo...

  • I have to card you.

  • Name: Strawberry Englund

  • And the frog is feeling well?!?!

  • Laugh, laugh as a Christmas pig -- hahahaha -- only the apple is missing!




And the dialogue when the girls were back in town...

Carro: I´m bored!

P: You?!?!? I´m so bored I just sent a text to myself!




Sponsored by: REDBULL AND VODKA

:)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0